

## NATIONAL COMMODITY & DERIVATIVES EXCHANGE LIMITED

## Product Advisory Committee (PAC) - Soy Group - Soy Bean & Refined Soy Oil

## 1. Composition of Committee

1. Mr. D. N. Pathak 2. Mr. Viren Mayani Kotak commodities Member 3. Mr. Shailesh Agrawal Essence Commodity Member 4. Mr. Sunil Saboo Agro Commodity Member 5. Mr. Neerav Desai Nikhil Commodities Member 6. Mr. Naresh Vijaywargiya Trade Winds Commodities Member	
1. Mr. D. N. Patnak Independent Expert 2. Mr. Viren Mayani Kotak commodities Member 3. Mr. Shailesh Agrawal Essence Commodity Member 4. Mr. Sunil Saboo Agro Commodity Member 5. Mr. Neerav Desai Nikhil Commodities Member 6. Mr. Naresh Vijaywargiya Trade Winds Commodities Member	
3.Mr. Shailesh AgrawalEssence CommodityMember4.Mr. Sunil SabooAgro CommodityMember5.Mr. Neerav DesaiNikhil CommoditiesMember6.Mr. Naresh VijaywargiyaTrade Winds CommoditiesMember	
4.       Mr. Sunil Saboo       Agro Commodity       Member         5.       Mr. Neerav Desai       Nikhil Commodities       Member         6.       Mr. Naresh Vijaywargiya       Trade Winds Commodities       Member	
5. Mr. Neerav Desai Nikhil Commodities Member 6. Mr. Naresh Vijaywargiya Trade Winds Commodities Member	
6. Mr. Naresh Vijaywargiya Trade Winds Commodities Member	
7. Mr. Hemant Jain Lakhan Lal Kanti Lal Member	
8. Mr. Atul Mundra Associates Broker	
9. Mr. Abhinandan Malpani Rameshchand Malpani Broker	
10. Mr. Vimal Baheti Baheti Brokers Broker	
11. Mr. Ajay Shivani Amit Brokers Broker	
12. Mr. Hemant Motiramani Satguru Oils Trader	
13. Mr. Mahesh Mangal Mahesh Commercial Trader	
14. Mr. Naval Jain Arihant Brokers Broker	
Avantika Atamanirbhar EDO	
15. Mr. Narayan Singh Farmer Producer Company	
16. Representative Cofco International Trader	
17. Representative Cargill India Trader	
18. Representative NCML/ CommGrade WSP/ Assayer	
19. Representative Star Agri WSP/ Assayer	
20. Representative LTC WSP/ Assayer	
21. Representative Kalyx WSP/ Assayer	
22. Representative Shree Shubham WSP/ Assayer	
23. Representative ITC ABD Trader	
24. Representative Prestige Solvex Processor	
25. Representative SEA Trade Association	
26. Representative OLAM International Trader	
27. Representative ADM Processor	
28. Representative Vippy Solvex Processor	
29. Representative ABIS Processor	
30. Representative Adani wilmar Processor	
31. Representative Avi Agro Processor	
32. Representative MOEL Processor	
Exchange and Clearing Corporation Representative	
Sr. No. Name Designation Organization	
1. Mr. Kapil Dev Head, Business & Products NCDEX	
2. Mr. Arun Yadav VP, Products NCDEX	
3. Mr. Rameshwar Rai Sr. Manager, Products NCDEX	
4. Mr. Hemant Singhvi COO NCCL	
5. Mr. Chaitanya Tunuguntla SVP NCCL	
6. Mr. Sachin Pundle VP NCCL	

## 2. Terms and Reference of the Committee

Kindly refer to SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CDMRD/DNPMP/CIR/P/2019/89 dated August 07, 2019.