

NATIONAL COMMODITY & DERIVATIVES EXCHANGE LIMITED

Product Advisory Committee (PAC) – Crude Palm Oil

1. Composition of Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Organization	Sector
		SOPA	Trade Association/
1.	Mr. D. N. Pathak	JOFA	Independent Expert
2.	Mr. Viren Mayani	Kotak commodities	Member
3.	Mr. Shailesh Agrawal	Essence Commodity	Member
4.	Mr. Sunil Saboo	Agro Commodity	Member
5.	Mr. Neerav Desai	Nikhil Commodities	Member
6.	Mr. Naresh Vijaywargiya	Trade Winds Commodities	Member
7.	Mr. Hemant Jain	Lakhan Lal Kanti Lal	Member
8.	Mr. Atul Mundra	Atul Mundra Associates	Broker
9.	Mr. Abhinandan Malpani	Rameshchand Malpani	Broker
10.	Mr. Vimal Baheti	Baheti Brokers	Broker
11.	Mr. Ajay Shivani	Amit Brokers	Broker
12.	Mr. Hemant Motiramani	Satguru Oils	Trader
13.	Mr. Mahesh Mangal	Mahesh Commercial	Trader
14.	Mr. Naval Jain	Arihant Brokers	Broker
		Avantika Atamanirbhar	FPO
15.	Mr. Narayan Singh	Farmer Producer Company	FFO
16.	Representative	ITC ABD	Trader
17.	Representative	Prestige Solvex	Processor
18.	Representative	SEA	Trade Association
19.	Representative	OLAM International	Trader
20.	Representative	ADM	Processor
21.	Representative	Vippy Solvex	Processor
22.	Representative	ABIS	Processor
23.	Representative	Adani wilmar	Processor
24.	Representative	Avi Agro	Processor
25.	Representative	MOEL	Processor
26.	Representative	Cofco International	Trader
27.	Representative	Cargill India	Trader
28.	Representative	NCML/ CommGrade	WSP/ Assayer
29.	Representative	Star Agri	WSP/ Assayer
30.	Representative	LTC	WSP/ Assayer
31.		Kalyx	WSP/ Assayer
32.	Representative	Shree Shubham	WSP/ Assayer
Exchange and Clearing Corporation Representative			
Sr. No.		Designation	Organization
1.	Mr. Kapil Dev	Head, Business & Products	NCDEX
2.	Mr. Arun Yadav	VP, Products	NCDEX
3.	Mr. Rameshwar Rai	Sr. Manager, Products	NCDEX
4.	Mr. Hemant Singhvi	COO	NCCL
5.	Mr. Chaitanya Tunuguntla	SVP	NCCL
6.	Mr. Sachin Pundle	VP	NCCL

2. Terms and Reference of the Committee

Kindly refer to SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CDMRD/DNPMP/CIR/P/2019/89 dated August 07, 2019.